Board of Education

Here is the link for the Advance R-IV School Board Meeting

April 9, 2020

Nanie Hawkins, Ginger Hewitt, Ryan Schrader, Jerad Lacey (Treasurer), Todd Ritter (President), Chase Robins, James Below II (Secretary)

Chase Robins, Todd Ritter and Ginger Hewitt take the Oath of Office. Administered by James Below II

Advance School District Ledger